Top Navigation

Contact Us

HUMAN BEHAVIOUR ACADEMY LTD.

  • 6 2 Larch Gardens Manchester, M8 8BJ, ENGLAND

International Branches

 

Human Behaviour Academy Canada Mr. Akhtar Qureshi

Email: akhtar@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Iran Prof. Dr. Mehran Rezvani

Email: mehran@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Spain Prof. Dr. José Manuel Petisco Rodríguez

Email: jose@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Kenya Dr. Luke Odiemo Okunya

Email: odiemo@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Romania Dr. Mihaela Stroe

Email: mihaela@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Mauritius Mr. Asrani Gopaul

Email: asrani@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy China Dr. Cui Na (Anna Cui)

Email: cuina@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Sri Lanka Mr. Dhanesh R Jayathilaka

Email: dhanesh@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Zimbabwe Mr. Liberty Kudzaishe Chakanyuka

Email: liberty@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Taiwan Mr. Mike Lee (李國任)

Email: mike@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Japan Mr. Masahiro Hosoda

Email: masahiro@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Egypt Mr. Moustafa Marzouq

Email: moustafa@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Vietnam Ms. Nguyen Thi Hai Ly

Email: lyn@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy India Dr. Vaibhav P. Birwatkar

Email: vaib@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Bangladesh Mr. Shafiq R. Bhuiyan

Email: shafiq@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy New Zealand Mr. Stu Dunn

Email: dunn@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Turkey Ms. Tuba Arslan

Email: tuba@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Malaysia Dr. Vincent Leong

Email: vincent@hbacademy.org.uk

Office:

73-3 Amber Business Plaza
Jalan Jelawat 1
Cheras 56000 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Human Behaviour Academy Pakistan Mr. Wali Zahid

Email: wali@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Singapore Ms. ZhangYi

Email: zhang@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Serbia Prof. Dr. Mirjana Radović-Marković

Email: mirjana@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Saudi Arabia Mr. Jamal Uddin Haq

Email: jamal@hbacademy.org.uk

 Human Behaviour Academy Nepal Mr. Tiwari, Ram Prasad

Email: tiwari@hbacademy.org.uk

 Human Behaviour Academy Cambodia Mr. Bunna Yea

Email: bunna@hbacademy.org.uk

 Human Behaviour Academy The United States of America Dr. David Evans

Email: david@hbacademy.org.uk

Human Behaviour Academy Indonesia Ms. Dini Safitri
Executive Director

Email: dini.safitri@hbacademy.org.uk

Be Sociable, Share!